Kontakt

Tobias Linder

Ägare, Inköp & Säljchef
0703 388800
tobias@fiskgrossisten.se

Bengt Ottenborn

Ägare, Ekonomiansvarig
bengt@fiskgrossisten.se

Johan Hanson – Inköp & Säljare
0727 072474
johan@fiskgrossisten.se

Oscar Buller

Livsmedelsansvarig

Kvalitetsansvarig

Säljare & Webbansvarig

Oscar.buller@fiskgrossisten.com

0763225223

Adam Lundqvist

Chaufför & Demo-expert

070-6855665

Adam@fiskgrossisten.com

Franco Pepci

Beredning & Paketering

Connor Collins

Chaufför

Carl Johannisen

Chaufför

Carl@fiskgrossisten.se

Fiskgrossisten

Bangårdsgatan 4
Södra Hamnen
453 33 Lysekil